You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #55] Ljubljana | Photography | Why do we travel?

in #travel6 years ago

all legitimate questions. my thought is that you missed the part of the year. camping and cycling through middle of nowhere in winter like opportunity to meet new people 😁
language barrier could also be a problem, in our parts in the middle of nowhere population that lives there is mostly older and not knowing of other languages.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That can be true, winter is indeed unusual for traveling. However, most of the people I crossed by seemed to be intimidated by me a nd my bike, to a point I stopped waving at people, because they were not waving back =/

Summer is comming, let's see where I'll go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53