Sort:  

Yeah that is pretty heavy to carry. Keep your eyes open for something lighter.

It's impossible to camp in China. Pollution everywhere and no more grass land left. Just buildings after building. So much nature is destroyed here I am shocked.

That's really sad to hear. I'm sure the more rural areas will be different though.

I elaborate more in my next blog post. But the rural areas are also affected. There are only very few places in China which has low pollution levels. The rest is a nightmare. Now I know why my parents left when they were young.

Damn, that's really terrible.

Yes my home is destoyed now. I need to find another during my trip.

Dude! You're going to bring tears to my eyes! 😳

Show me with a picture 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40