You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Steel Rod Master' (Part #320)

in #travel6 years ago

It's always nice to get some 'special attention' for your baby, isn't it. Looks like Kamba is the attention sort.

I know a couple of guys that make parts, but the problem with them is somebody stops by and says "let's go to __________." and they walk away from their machinery :) I've done so myself.

I would be happy to send you a rear set that I took off a bike and now have sitting around my house. One hangs on the wall as sculpture and the other is just in the way some place. They might take a little modification, they were originally on a Hayabusa....

Thanks for a great look into your friends shop. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66