You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'A Kind Man and Some of the Law' (Part #257)

in #travel6 years ago

Hooo boy. I'm so glad you didn't have to shoot the guy or his dogs. Seems to me, most people respond in the manner they are treated. I've been caught camping on private property more than once. A big smile and a clean camp site along with a sincere explanation go a long way. I haven't been shot yet...

"And no revolutions overthrowing shitty governments aren't happening anyway. People are too conformed to do anything about anything except opening their mouths like fish gasping for water. If "free elections" were to change anything, they would be illegal. "

That is so discouragingly accurate that it hurts my heart.

Thanks for another terrific post.

Sort:  

thank you, my friend! :)
We think quite alike!
Wish people were more aware but then again, they don't decide on anything, anyway...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43