You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #72 I Think I Can

in #travel6 years ago

I love to read your travels, too, because they are spontaneous. My last day out of Las Vegas is an example: I was about 30 miles from the freeway when I started out. I made 5 miles on the freeway when I bailed at the first exit and went to look at an area I'd never seen. It gave me several hours at 120F (48C) getting into Vegas late but it was so worth it. I hope to go back to that area next year or the year after to really examine it. I'm so glad I went!

Thank you. It's really nice to know there are kindred spirits out and about. I get to meet one every now and again, and I'm sure you do too.

Sort:  

Yes, exactly!! I couldn't agree more 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94