You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Iconic Borough Market & The Magical 9 3/4 Platform at King’s Cross Station to the Wizards land of Hogwarts

in #travel6 years ago

Well, I'm glad it's only (great) photos, or my diet would be toast. With a Scotch Egg, I'm thinking.

I almost hate to admit my fascination with Platform 93/4. I'm old and don't have any children to blame my knowledge on. :) I loved the books and movies.

Thanks for a wonderful post in an exotic setting.

Sort:  

My diet has been haywire too! Instead of having lean and salads, I just can’t resist any temptations especially when I’m traveling. If there are chances, I guess, UK is going to be on your bucket list :) thanks for the support, Tom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26