You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #14: Spend Less, Travel More! (and don't sacrifice on quality)

in #travel7 years ago

What amazing tips as always, can't wait to see pictures of your river hotel sounds amazing.
Wow a flight and bus trip for $29 that is awesome.
It's amazing what experiences you can get when you know where to look.
Love what your doing Dan, keep up the Fabulous posts.

Sort:  

Thank you, that's my next post. But I've been way busy, socializing with friends and family, making travel plans, including plans back to Florida for 10 days then back to Ecuador for December then from Ecuador south and out through Buenas Aires to Europe. Visas, moving money around, then researching the heck out of Steemfest and how much that would cost me, looking more and more like I can't afford the added expense and monkey wrench in my travel plans. Certainly want to go. But it's getting way complicated and expensive the more I look into it. Then I have so many photos to go through, then I have to go tubing, caving, hiking, and more while I'm here. Between all that I've mentioned my steemit activity is unfortunately having to take a back seat for the moment. Thanks for your support and encouragement as always! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50