Mozambique I miss you...

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Table of content

This was one of the most beautiful countries I have visited. I loved it! Beautiful people, great food, amazing landscapes... Because it's late and I'm lazy to write I will just post some of my favorite pictures. I will write about my travel and experience soon in another blog post if you're interested to know more about my trip to Mozambique, please let me know in the comments below and encourage me to write some cool things...

DSC_0182.JPG
One of my absolute favorite moments in Mozambique. I was walking around this very special area in Pemba Paquitequete If you want to know what was so special about Paquitequete just ask me in the comments and I will tell you more about this place...

DSC_0016_2.JPG
Among fishing people at the beach

1501836470700.jpg
It's like paradise

DSC_0114.JPG
Enjoyed a well deserved cold beer at Praia de Wimbi after a hard working day.

DSC_1228.JPG
At a farmers reunion of the Helvetas Post Harvest Management Project

1501138493101.jpg
Mother and daughter

DSC_0987.JPG
Sundown on the road toNampula

More pictures to come...
Check out the table of content now and then for more travel blog posts...

And if you like what I post please reply, upvote, follow or resteem. this would make me ver happy!

!steemitworldmap -12.961752 lat 40.484199 long Mozambique I miss you... D3SCR ,

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bigfloater
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i-miss-mozambique


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28