You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barely alive in India, send strength...

in #travel6 years ago

"My great and dear friend, I am truly grateful for everything you have done and continue to do for me. Always in spite of your occupations, you are aware of what happens to me and you are there to give me your shoulder if I need it."

Having known you has changed me completely and I feel that now I am a better person because your teachings have penetrated me. The generosity that you have always shown with others has been a great example in my life. I love you.

I hope you get better soon and keep enjoying your great adventure in those beautiful places, God bless you always! @sircork

Sort:  

Wow, that's saying a lot, as I've really done so little. But I like you, and you in turn inspire ME to be a better man! Maybe we can get others into this awesome circle of inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51