Sort:  

I have plans to visit Bali. Really beautiful place. Few months ago I in fact planned to visit Bali, but then changed the destination to Singapore. But its still on top of my travel list.

The monkey forest of Ubud?

Been there but this is actually from a beach :)

You have extraordinary skills, I really like your posts. I will follow you. Follow me @hjk96 Thank you :D

I want that lobster in me!

I want to try all of that food!

Great scenery and very cool places! It's so different to see a monkey casually on the sidewalk lol

Loved this monkeys everywhere :)

Bali is a beautiful place to visit. Btw, what's that monkey doing?

Waiting to steal something :)

hey man, in case you need advice or help, I am here in Bali :-)

OMG that food looks so good. Fun that the monkeys get so close.

You can go to temple where there will be more monkeys than people.. almost :)

I visited Bali once since last 8 years, I would love to visit the beautiful island again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51