You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL IRELAND // A Weekend in Dublin: PART 1

in #travel6 years ago

A steem car?! Get out of here!!! That's awesome! We hope to visit Ireland soon. My dad lives there. Jot in Dublin but in...I always forget the name. Small town in the center of the country. Roscommon. I got it :D glad you had a good time.

Sort:  

Haha, YES! An actual Steemit CAR which is mental but also a great idea in my opinion - literally one of the best and easiest ways to promote Steemit (nice one @demotruk!).

You should definitely go! I also want to try and see other parts of Ireland as I hear they have stunning countryside and landscapes too. Thanks for reading! :-)

We would like to visit Cork, i think thats how you spell it, to visit the Happy Pear store. We love those guys and follow them on youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82