You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small town Australia: Ignore them and they will go away, forever.

in #travel7 years ago

Yes, like a beer! Stop in a local watering hole, as a group of guys, people always like to start convo with traveling folks and they near always have something interesting to say... I know that'll be an easy "Hell Yea" from the fellas...

And with a powerful camera to fly around, these small towns look absolutely stunning from above!

Thanks for your powerful upvote!

Cheers!

Sort:  

You do aerial photography @biffybirdcam? I would love to "drone up" but my experience with flying things (that I control) hasn't always, or EVER, ended well. I have crashed a couple of planes that took a while to build so have set a self-imposed ban on future flying adventures. I'd cry if I crashed my $3000 Phantom 4 drone or whatever they're called. That's why I don't have one! I leave it to the professionals.

No worries on the vote mate. I am relatively new here and know how hard it can be to become established. I have worked hard and have had the help of my bro, the most excellent and esteemed @tarazkp, so have found some small degree of success bit by bit I think. I haven't invested money into steemit, just my time, thoughts and opinions and have managed to build up my voting strength through hard work and consistency. I also do some cool things which helps having something interesting to blog about. Besides, I'm an Aussie, and as such am universally loved around the globe :) (Ok, so not really loved so much, just liked a lot!) :)

I'm going to check out your blog and might follow and see where it leads me.

All the best.

"Besides, I'm an Aussie, and as such am universally loved around the globe :)"

HAHAH you got me dying over here in America! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69