Traveling With Biddle - A Minty, Schwifty, Crispy Saga

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I had a little free time off from my busy work schedule and so I found some time to go on a little trip with a bunch of time to spare. I figure I should treat myself to some degree, since it wouldn't really make sense to work otherwise. So, I visited a couple places and decided to chronicle my journey so you could live vicariously through me during my travels. The picture below wasn't one of them. Who do you think I am, Rockefeller?


Place #1 - The Kitchen

The first place I went (and my favorite destination probably, because there is so much to do) was the Kitchen, which is only about 5-10 seconds round trip from my bedroom, so not a bad travel time. I experienced some great culture, mostly in the form of fine cuisine. The Kitchen had a bunch of authentic foods from different cultures.

  1. There was a really cool Italian/Mexican Hybrid Experience:
  2. I had fine Asian Cuisine:
  3. and Even French Cuisine!

Place #2 - The Bathroom

After traveling the kitchen and trying all sorts of fine authentic foods and getting experiences I could cherish for an ant's lifetime, I decided to enjoy a spa-like experience. This led me to travel to the bathroom, which worked out perfectly, logistically speaking, because of the fact that the bathroom was only about 3 seconds away from the Kitchen by foot and it was on the way back to my return destination, the bedroom. While visiting the bathroom, I enjoyed serenity, peace, and quiet, visiting the Royal Cabinet (this is the cabinet where I get my toothpaste, razor, and where there are extra rolls of toilet paper) and then navigating my way to the toilet where I took a big crap.

The return trip home was painless, about 2 seconds or so, just around the bend. I got back to the Bedroom about 10 minutes after my food bender in the Kitchen, my solitary, cleansing escape to the bathroom, and what I felt was a well spent ten minute vacation. Home again, I was refreshed, feeling born anew and ready for my return to work the following day.


Come join me on another vacation another time!! I love sharing my luxurious experiences with my followers as we all reach for more and more vacations like these!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH TO ALL! :)

Sort:  

nice travel & beautiful photo , especially toilet pic :D

Thanks! It was an experience, to say the least! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343290908940435466 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I guess we can see who gives a crap ;)

LOL. Sucked in by the first photo, but thankfully not into the toilet! Good story.

lol my evil plan worked! haha Thanks for reading! :)

Very funny, you made me laugh. Thanks.

Good, I'm glad! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53