Pune Mumbai Pune

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Friends,

There is no Indian exist who have not heard about Dream city Mumbai. I stay in Pune city which is very near to Mumbai. Just 180 Km , Still I have not visited for much time to Mumbai.

Exams are biggest burden sometimes and If you have to travel for that exam, No other annoying thing exist than that. 

Same scenario happened that day with me. I was having CRIS(Central Railway) exam for post junior software engineer.

My train was at 12:00 'O' clock at night from Pune. I haven't done reservation So I have to go by general bogie from Pune station. Train came on time and I went inside, People were there all around ,even there was no place to keep feet. Still somehow I went inside adjusted the seat. 

Meeting unknown people and starting a conversation like I am so familiar with them or they are like my friend is my hobby. I met 4 friends, There are from Mumbai and we started conversation in Marathi. We did not even get to know how more than half road gone and we were almost in Mumbai. 

The thing I hated so much is you are getting wet by sweat at early morning 3 'o' clock also. I reached Thane station and done all my morning stuff. 

Asked for next local train and got to no I have 2 hours because in Mumbai trains will start at 5. So I was waiting and getting bored but one friend that time was railway WiFi.. :D 

I got local at 5 and went to Turbhe station. I was so sleepy . I was not getting where I can sleep So thought to sleep at railway station because not much rush was there at moring 5. I kept my head on bench and closed eye .. Suddenly station master came and told me "Yaha mat sona ,AAkh lagate hi sab chori ho jayega". Means that area was that much surrounded by thief's. So again no sleep. 

I am feeling so bor to right about how I came back and how my exam was..

Because I was fully in sleep that time and wet due to sweating.


Upvote and comment @bhramit


Thanks,

@bhramit

Sort:  

@bhramit
Nice Job!
Keep the good work up!
Thanks for sharing

You can check my all other posts..
Not all related to travel but those are interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42