My time in Mexico!

in #travel7 years ago

Over my last summer break ( I'm in college ), I visited Mexico as part of a leadership program I was nominated for and may I say it was the most amazing experience of my life.

When we first arrived in Mexico I remember looking outside my window and seeing the vast wasteland that was most of Mexico I presume. It was so beautiful.

image

When we actually landed and were able to find a cab ( it took the longest because no one besides me could speak Spanish ), I noticed that it all pretty much looked like NYC except maybe a little bit dirtier!
image

But pretty much the whole time I was there was just amazing to me. The people I met, the sites I saw ( which are the pictures below ). It was surreal to say the least.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image image

Sort:  

Amazing pics Mexico's a beautiful place

Yeah it really is! I would love to go back.

Thanks for sharing your ventures there :)

Thank you for spending your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50