Three Days Adventure in Ukraine !

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody ! Today I will tell you about my 3 day Ukraine adventure.From afternoon I arrived at Zaporizhia airport at 1 to 20 pm.Airport officers in Zaporizhia conducted very strict security checks.The passport officers asked me how I got my hotel reservation, my permanent residence, my money.I understand you have a very tight security. got out of the airport and I got to a magnificent hotel with a taxi.

5fbd0206-250f-4bfa-9f1d-4b65b8c13e1f.jpg

If you go to the ukraine holiday you will definitely stay at this hotel.There is a wonderful view !! The price of a night stay in the hotel is 500 grivna,average 10 euro.

10595331.jpg

The hotel is a ship fixed to the ground for the chambers of the rooms you have stayed in. You will sleep against a magnificent view, you feel yourself in the titanic....

9fccaeeb-6940-4a27-9ac7-9cb21c588843.jpg

When you wake up, do not forget to drink coffee by looking at this view of the sun.And we came to my favorite meal of the day : BREAKFAST ! But unfortunately I noticed that it was not too late to have breakfast cultures in Ukraine.Get your info so you can start hungry in the sun :(

6a9130d1-2532-46e4-972d-fbdb3bc6a5a5.jpg

This is the place you should go first friends.With a great location, and you are very close to the hotel.The name of this wonderful place Adidaaa st nicolas wondermarker. Do not go back this time and do not return without selfie :))

f88919e1-a1e8-4262-89b1-f9149927eb5b.jpg

Our next stop is Andriyivski uzviz..This cathedral is very close to the kiev podile.You descend from the cobblestone pavement.Where you can catch great photos when the sun is on the hill :) There is no doubt that you will be the center of attention for this cathedral with historic presets.

  • In the meantime, I would like to inform you that the number of people who speak English is very low.So we suggest you go near a Russian-speaking person.

0e0151529cf518c0b76b18f715dea850.jpg

Our current stop is lviv! If you like the train journey this trip will be very exciting for you.

and.jpg

Street art in this city is very common and important.People are painting their own houses, drawing pictures on the walls.Apparently everyone here is artist, everyone is painter.

Lviv-sokak-muzisyenleri.jpg

Let's not forget the music..It is possible to meet street musicians in the morning, lunch and evening every day at lviv.I felt myself for a moment in Italy :) Because it is possible to see the inspiration of this street artist in Italy, especially in Sicily..

These are my friends friends, I hope you like the article..Thank you for listening to me ! :)))

Have nice day everybody !

Social: @beyfendi

DQmdk7XJNn1jXDWbTsXRFpDqEDkU3SRtusvMogznxbJPNmJ_600x800.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43