You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #41 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Tegalalang Rice Terrace

I took this shot on famous Tegalalang Rice Terrace on Bali. The Rice Terrace is located just outside of Ubud and is very popular by tourists as well as by locals. This image was taken while walking through the Rice Terrace and shows the small restaurants on the top at the main road from where you got the perfect view of the Terrace.

PA150543.jpg

Sort:  

been there too. lots of people but indeed some great views

definitely. I try to avoid Bali nowadays as it is really getting to busy

I am glad to see you participating with this wonderful image. Have a great day. Tomas

thanks Tomas. I got the feeling I need to travel again, I´m running out of good photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42