My Vacation in the Venezuelan Beaches #1 - Residences Doral Beach (Anzoátegui)

in #travel7 years ago

DSC02222.JPG

Hi dears Steemians

I tale you that during holy week I was on vacation in the beautiful beaches of Venezuela, I bring you all the details of my trip to the Anzoátegui State, located in the East of my country, which has great diversity of natural beauties, beach, desert, snow, paramo, plains and forest, all find here, this time I'll show you part of my country's beaches to enjoy the wonder of this offer and come to visit us.

DSC02191 (1).JPG

He is My brother, who invited the Steemit community and just created your account @ticoin I invite you to follow him.

DSC02227.JPG

He lives in dairy a city of Anzoátegui State in a residence with entrance to the beach call Doral Beach, I love to go whenever I can in holiday, this city is beautiful and despite the fact that I have been on several occasions I always know new beauties of the region.

DSC02189.JPG

I will be posting later about new destinations that I met in this holiday, by now in this opening of the trip will show them Beach residence where she lives the family of my brother and my wonderful nieces.

DSC02205.JPG

DSC02659.JPG

DSC02199.JPG

I hope that they have liked my photos along with part of my family, follow me and do not forget to comment.

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Thanks for your attention!


Versión en Español


Mis vacaciones en las playas Venezolanas #1 - Residencias Doral Beach (Estado Anzoátegui)

DSC02222.JPG

Hola Queridos Steemians

Les cuento que durante semana santa estuve de vacaciones en las hermosas playas de Venezuela, les traigo todas los detalles de mi viaje al Estado Anzoátegui ubicado en el oriente de mi país, el que cuenta con gran diversidad de bellezas naturales, playa, desierto, nieve, paramo, llanos y selva, todo lo encuentras aquí, en esta oportunidad les mostraré parte de las playas de mi país, para que disfruten de la maravilla que este ofrecen y vengan a visitarnos.

DSC02191 (1).JPG

El es Mi hermano, a quién invité a la comunidad de Steemit y acaba de crear su cuenta @ticoin les invito a seguirle.

DSC02227.JPG

El vive en Lechería una ciudad del estado Anzoátegui en una residencia con entrada a la playa llamada Doral Beach, me encanta ir cada vez que puedo en vacaciones, esta ciudad es bellísima y a pesar que he venido en varias oportunidades, siempre conozco nuevas bellezas de la región.

DSC02189.JPG

Estaré publicando más adelante sobre los nuevos destinos que conocí en estas vacaciones, por ahora en esta apertura del viaje les mostraré la playa de la residencia en la que vive la familia de mi hermano y mis maravillosas sobrinas.

DSC02205.JPG

DSC02659.JPG

DSC02199.JPG

Espero que les hayan gustado mis fotos junto a parte de mi familia, Sígueme y no olvides comentar.

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

¡Gracias por su Atención!

Sort:  

Wow amiga que hermosas fotos! Muy lindas playas tienen por alla. En Argentina las playas no son tan lindas, no son feas pero ustedes tienen hermosos lugares. Me alegro que lo hayas pasado lindo. Abzo grande!

Si pase una muy bonita semana santa con mis sobrinas y mi hermano!!... estoy preparando muchos mas post sobre eso!! ^^.

Such beautiful pictures! I love the beach. Looks like you had a great time there visiting your brother and nieces!

Thanks @kenny-crane

Beautiful betamusic

Thanks so much dear @neoxian

Wow, beautiful and wonder @betamusic :) I am happy to know that despite all the problems faced by Venezuela, you can overcome with joy and living life.

If so, if here in venezuela strongly the problems with good energy and positivism all would be different

Sand looks nice. I hope the water was warm and clear!

If the water is warm and the sand hot, a paradise.

Looks like you had fun, and the weather looked to be very agreeable as well.

If, I had fun and enjoy the climate here tropical and warm perfect for beach water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49