My Beach Vacations in Venezuela #4 - Pool Day with My Brother and my Nieces

in #travel7 years ago

DSC02253.JPG

Hi Dears Steemians

During my Easter holidays, was great fun and unforgettable moments with my family, one day more beautiful during my visit to Puerto la Cruz, capital of Anzoátegui State, Venezuela to the East of Venezuela, was my "day of pool".

DSC02246.JPG

It was a great day in the company of my brother and my nieces, take me many pictures, with the intention of sharing them with all you at steemit.

DSC02261.JPG

My nieces are quite interesting, did not want to get out of the pool, played until they got tired and I pass it very well to swimming and playing with them.

DSC02278.JPG

DSC02280.JPG

DSC02257.JPG

I thank very much my brother @ticoin by me given these days of relaxation and fun in the city where he lives.

DSC02268.JPG

Live these experiences strengthen family ties and fill us with great joy.

DSC02250.JPG

Refresh, relax, and share these special moments are my best reward.

DSC02275.JPG

I hope you enjoy the photos and are encouraged to have a pool day with their families... Follow me and don't forget to comment


FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Thanks for your attention!


Version en Español

Mis Vacaciones en las Playas de Venezuela #4 - Día de Piscina junto a mi Hermano y mis Sobrinas

DSC02253.JPG

Hola Queridos Steemians

Durante mis Vacaciones de Pascua, viví momentos muy divertidos e inolvidables junto a mi familia, uno de los días mas bonitos durante mi visita a Puerto la Cruz, capital del Estado Anzoategui al oriente de Venezuela, fue mi "Día de Piscina".

DSC02246.JPG

Fue un gran día en compañía de mi hermano y mis sobrinas, me tome muchas fotos, con la intención de compartirlas con todo ustedes en steemit.

DSC02261.JPG

Mis sobrinas se divirtieron mucho, no querían salir de la piscina, jugaron hasta que se cansaron y yo la pase muy bien nadando y jugando con ellas.

DSC02278.JPG

DSC02280.JPG

DSC02257.JPG

Le agradezco mucho a mi hermano @ticoin por haberme regalado estos días de relajación y mucha diversión en la ciudad donde vive.

DSC02268.JPG

Vivir estas experiencias fortalecen los lazos familiares y nos llenan de mucha alegría.

DSC02250.JPG

Refrescarse, relajarse y compartir estos momentos únicos son mi mejor recompensa.

DSC02275.JPG

Espero que disfruten de las fotos y se animen a tener un día de Piscina junto a sus familias... Sígueme y No olvides Comentar


FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

¡Gracias por su Atención!

DSC02247.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65