Sort:  

Beautiful place! Thanks for sharing these amazing pictures!

Excellent photography @best-trip-eva thanks for sharing nice post

Thank you, Faisal :)

You welcome

Wow, great pictures, the wave is so amazing, I hope I can visit it too one day! 😊

I hope you get to visit it, too :)(: Thank you for stopping by, Stefan :)

Beautiful photos!

I’ve been waiting to see this post. WOW! Amazing
So happy you won the best lottery ever. Well done.
I would love to go and win the lottery for the Wave.

Thank you. Sorry I had to remove it. I will post the whole day there soon.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=best-trip-eva
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-wave-the-hardest-permit-to-get-and-the-most-incredible-place-to-be


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87