You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Balkan-Roadtrip 2018: Matka Canyon & Mount Vodno [EN/DE]

in #travel6 years ago

Did you skip Bulgaria in your Balkan trip? Because if you did it is just not fair :)) the Balkan peninsula have its name taken from a mountain in Bulgaria :) Let me know if you are coming over :)

Sort:  

He says he's going to Sofia next. 😉

I somehow missed that part :) Thanks. It is a little bit confusing with the two languages :) So, great :) I have to find him here, then :))

Hey! I just arrived in Sofia 😃 Are you currently in Bulgaria?

Yep! Let's meet :) I have never seen another Steemian, haha :) find me on Instagram besttripeva

Oh, that's awesome! I have never met another Steemian too! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55