You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iceland 2010 (1/2) - Pictures of my past travels 6 ✈/ Island 2010 (1/2) - Fotos von meinen vergangen Reisen 6 ✈

in #travel7 years ago

I've heard so many amazing stories and seen so many beautiful images of Iceland that i am definitely travelling there on one of my trips with the camera. I have a couple of friends who have been visiting it and all of them say that it is awesome country. I'd need to buy one of those small drones for the trip too i guess, they have those fascinating landscapes..

Sort:  

yeah it is really a very fascinating country that you should definitely visit ;)
Looking forward to your steemit post about Iceland :D

I need to get a drone first, i am not going there without it :)

haha ok, yeah drone vids or pics from Iceland would be very cool indeed ;)

I forgot what the model but they are making one a compact and small one that folds. That would be great for travel.

oh yeah that sounds really great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44