Travel : Split in Croatia ♥️

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemiters,

I continue to share my travel in Croatia ! I was on Split, a wonderful city in center of Croatia.
People here speak very well english, better than me of course, they need it for Tourism and don't have translater for movies (They are all in english with translation behind) !

IMG_8331.JPG

We ate very well here, for a very low prince and they have good wine too !

IMG_8345.JPG

With nice places...

IMG_8337.JPG

Chilling on the "promenade des anglais"'s croatia

IMG_8328.JPG

I will continue to share my travel in Croatia. I loved this country, really... A good climate, fabulous landscapes, amazing people... Try it, you'll love it ♥️

Travelling is life

Sort:  

Beautiful city. Looks like you are having fun there.

A lot ! It's a very beautiful place, and we're chilled out :)

great pics and it looks like you had a wonderful time! :)

Tooooo much ! I love this city, we went to restuarant, bar, nighclub, beach... It's a good city to visite :)

i like your post my friend

Thanks a lot mate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36