You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #3 ✈ 📸 My Awesome Photo Shooting Day ! 📸

in #travel7 years ago

Flamingirl, thank you. Thank you for sharing your story with us. I love how you explained your emotions and how you felt, as this photoshoot did take place in your grandmother's house. Very touching. 😍

The goldfish part made me laugh. It made me laugh a lot in fact, especially when I saw them in a glass and a bowl. haha, very very funny. 😂

I also really liked the structure of the post, the images, emojis, organisation of the post. I think every post should be organised this well, it makes reading incredibly fun and enjoyable.

Thanks for sharing your experience, it means a lot to be able to read it. ✌

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your very touching comment. 😍

The goldfish part also made me laugh. It was very funny this photo shoot. 😂

I am trying to write structured and enjoyable posts for my dear readers! Thank you for giving me a positive feedback, it is thanks to this kind of comment that I want to continue to do it! ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42