You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – South American Saturday week #79 – winner announcement!

in #travel5 years ago

My regards appreciated Tomás I am very grateful for the mention you made about my photo along with those of the other participants. That inspires me to keep improving every time. But with all due respect, I have a comment to make and it is the following, although I can not detract from the beauty of the photo that you chose as the winner, if I have to tell you that Panama does not belong to South America but to Central America, therefore It seems to me that if everyone else is complying with the rules that you have, then that should be taken into account.

Sort:  

I'm glad you mention it. Since there is no central America option I went with South-America because its only a few km away ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28