You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #70 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago

Every week I go up to El Morro hill in the city of Lecherias in the State of Anzoategui, Venezuela. This day was very special because it was a crucial date for my country, January 23, and it seems that the sky was supporting us by sending golden rays. It seems that someone had colored or edited this photo but really this was the color with which the sky and the sun combined with the sea. I really was ecstatic when I could contemplate this totally special sunset. So I share it without editing or anything, it's totally natural.
SAM_5937.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43