Solo trip#2 : Hangover over the beach!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180527_134844-01.jpeg

Hangover can't stop me. Last night got drunk as fuck. After the party here at the hostel, moved to another place with newly found friends. We've played billiard and drink lot of alcohol. I arrived at the hostel around 4am and slept until 8am. Isn't it bad? Of course, really! But I couldn't sleep again. So, I get the motorbike going to white beach for sunbathing. I'm really excited cause the weather so sunny, even the sun so strong for my skin. Putting in mind that I came here for that reason. I start sunbathing at 12:30pm until 5:25pm. The place is more crowded than yesterday. So many distractions but still I keep going and have a really good sleep on the beach today. I sweats, sun killing my skin but the sea water release the pain. It is really fair enough. I love my chocolate skin❤

IMG_20180527_133811.jpg

Full of locals and tourist today. Am not happy to see the crowd but who am i to care? I'd rather enjoy the moment under the sun.

IMG_20180527_163651.jpg

Before I leave many people dip in the sea after the strong heat of the sun to release the hotness from their body. I also did before I go

IMG_20180527_124047.JPG

It makes me calm despite of no electric fan cause no electricity function today due to fixing some line. I have been here before so I came back for chicken noodles with begetables. Yummy! Hangover relieved :D

Dear steemians, How did you spend the weekend?

Thank you for reading my travel story. Till next time.

Love, Bella❤

Sort:  

You are having lots of fun!

I'm jealous! Huhuhu! My weekend is all about paperworks. 😭😭 But we'll be attending a music festival in an island next weekend. I'm so excited 😍😍

Wow you sure had some fun under the sun. I guess you're tanned now. 😁❤

your photography is amazing and You also beautiful.

You have a nice day...😀
My weekend? We just road trip to a small island in Denmark and you can see my photos too in my account, we did exactly as you did, just relax on the beach under the sun, but we made picnic instead eat chicken noodles haha.... 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87