MINI BATANES IN SIARGAO

in #travel7 years ago

af4da3fa-347b-4bb2-a898-28e313d6eb04.jpeg


I've been to an small island in some part of siargao. I never thought to have this mini batanes. It was really beautiful and less touristy. I will write it soon. Let's travel and Enjoy! 😉 World is huge to explore!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

My friends were trying to persuade me to get to Philippines. They say it's completely different world 👌

Love the backdrop of this picture...looks like scenary from a movie🤗

That's so true
The world is very big for us to explore

Upvote and resteem

Wish I could be here too soon!! Enjoy your moment! And most of all, share your moments. Hahaha

@bellatravelph I'm happy you're having awesome time .envious how toned your body is. Wishing I'm in thatbpart of place as well as we speakxoxkx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84