You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyprus at last

in #travel6 years ago

Wow beautiful photos 👍and I love cats ... I have newborn Bengal kitten 😻

Larnaca in Cyprus is the city where I would like to live in the near future ... I have already told you about my plans 😉 I would be glad to see more photos of Larnaca 🤩 enjoy your trip! And do not miss to see Ayia Napa and Nissi Beach.

Sort:  

I'm afraid I won't see this part :) going to Kourion tomorrow and Paphos Friday and that's it :) what's the name of your kitten???

Too bad ... but I have not been to Paphos & Kourion yet 😉 maybe on your next trip to Cyprus you might find the time to visit Ayia Napa ?!

The girl I call Caramel & the little boy Cappuccino 😀 I find the names funny and true to the coat color.
I can not keep more cats ... because I also have a cat of 14 years ... Bengal cats are very agile ... too much stress for my older cat 😬

I will defimitely come back to explore more :) such sweet names :)

Cyprus is really beautiful and, above all, not overpriced 😎
At the moment I do not have that much time, but there will certainly be lots of pictures of my cats babys 😀

Actually... coming from Spain... i find food and drinks a lil bit pricey 😅 for a night out i spend three times what i spend in Andalucia 😂 looking forward those pics!

Andalusia must be very beautiful ... a good friend of mine is from Córdoba. I have planned to visit my friend... in the near future. Andalusia is not that expensive? I compare Cyprus with Ibiza, Switzerland or Germany .... then Cyprus is cheaper 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63