Belardo Family Trip to Puerto Rico

in #travel7 years ago

It’s Awesome to know I can really use Bitcoin all over the world! Please Follow and subscribe to my YouTube channel! I love to travel and now I know how to shoot these little iMovies with non copyrighted music in background is so cool. Now that I think about it I will do a Video on how to add music and how to create your own iMovie it’s really fun! I don’t see many you tubers that have iMovies in their channel but here check out mine Comment let me know your thoughts on Puerto Rico

Sort:  

Great to see another YouTuber here! Followed! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit! Follow us back so we can be friends :)

Awesome Sure will bro thanks for surfin by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78