You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 A Picture Says... 479 Words!

in #travel7 years ago

I was in Thailand three times already but never made it to Chang Mai even though I really love Bangkok already! Can you recommend any special activity there?

Sort:  

Check out my last A Picture Says... post for the best temple trip in Chiang Mai @bejaunt. Really lovely trip to a temple at the top of the mountain.Find it here other than that the night market is so nice and massive. It stretches all over the city, you can just wander around and stop at bars, eat street food etc :-) Hope you make it to Chiang Mai. I wasn't there for long but I also went trekking in the jungle in that area which was awesome. Got lost in the jungle then found the main river and just jumped in it cause I knew it would take me back to the camp site... but I wouldn't recommend that unless you're a strong swimmer lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67