Out of office #1 : Wandering around München

in #travel7 years ago

Howdy guys,

It's been a week since I last posted. Been busy with work recently & dying for a long holiday.
Was having a thought to have a long vacation and send out the "out-of-office" email, so here comes the idea of OOF (Out Of Office) travel series.

Who doesn't love the city of München? Because I hell do! ;)
DSCF5102.JPG

DSCF5117.JPG

Look at the magnificent Town Hall from the top of Alter Peter. Took me some breathe to get up there tho.
DSCF5122.JPG

Plenty of church around Marieplatz. Time to have some peaceful thoughts :)
DSCF5142.JPG

One of my favourite local brewery Augustiner. Beer is cheaper than water here so I have no choice but to drink beer! Anybody fancy a glass of beer in this cold weather?
DSCF5148.JPG

Some nice photos from my album..
DSCF5162.JPG

DSCF5165.JPG

DSCF5172.JPG

Next stop; a little faith, trust & pixie dust to take you to one of the most magical place in the Earth. Stay tuned!
DSCF5186.JPG

Sort:  

hello...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60