You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Durban, My Home – A Modern, Vibrant City in South Africa – Part 1 of 5

in #travel6 years ago

Hhhmm I'm not one for heights, but yeah it looks very cool! The city and surrounds just has so much to offer. It's a joy living here - always something to do! You must come visit and braai me some delicious meat! ;)

Sort:  

Unfortunately I haven't been booked for anything in KZN any time soon (I'll just have to make some sort of a holiday out of it :p)... however, if you're ever up in the JHB/PTA area, then you're more than welcome to pop in. I literally braai every day so, assuming I'm in town, any day is a good day ;-)

Hahaha I'll take you up on that offer, my brother-in-law lives in Jo'burg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76