You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel tips! Best hostels I stayed in during my travels for 4 years! (Haas Picks)

in #travel7 years ago

Nice list! I've stayed at some interesting hostels before. The 'Plus hostel' in Florence was amazing. They had a pool, sauna and gym. The cocktails were amazing and there were live performances on the terrace. The beds were really awesome and the room was super clean.

Yellow nest hostel in Barcelona was my favourite. That was the most fun I ever had. They offered free dinner on the rooftop. Everyone just sat together for dinner. That was a nice bonding experience. You got to know everyone and you just end up going out after that. The pub crawls were amazing too.

Sort:  

will look into those hostels, I am always so happy when i find such a great hostel you really like staying. really makes or breaks your trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30