You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling with a drone: How to avoid all problems

in #travel5 years ago

Most of my photos are taken with my iPhone. Except for the drone shots. I have a Mavic Air, which was €750. Over the span of a year, I have bought an extra battery and camera filters. It’s pretty expensive

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Pretty cool! Are you a full time traveler and blogger? Thinking on that path too. But surely ability to earn a side income is very crucial.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I am a full time traveler. I’m an Instagram influencer and travel blogger. I’m not making enough income at the moment, but I can see everything grow and it makes me happy

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is good. It must be difficult at the beginning. Thanks for sharing. 👍 Enjoy your travelling's life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66