Greetings from 2400mtr up at -28c

in #travel7 years ago

d39d44bc-b460-4e45-886b-ac868b408c9d.jpeg


Just got back from vacation.. took this photo last teusday at the top of the mountain.. it was windy, snowing and -28C degrees.. love it 😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You were missed while you were gone! <3

I missed you too! :D haha

Thats awesome, hope you had a blast mate.

Thanks mateee!! :) Yeh was fun! Didnt break any arms and legs.. so i count it as a success!

Always a bonus, definitely a success, you need them arms after all 😅

haha right! ;D Yeh they are a vital to me being able to make a living.. :D

Hah you sure do pal

alien 😂

welcome back home :) ⛷

Hehehe :D Thnk you!

Wohoooo Beek is back!! Happy to hear from you! How are things going?! :D

haha thanks matey! :)
Doing well man.. fixing up the new place is taking alot more time than i imagined! But we are getting there! :)
Hope you have been doing well?! :)

Oh yes, I'm doing well :) Had a little steemit break too, since I'm very busy with wedding preparations ATM 😄 Glad to have you back!

ahh yes yes! The big day is getting closer and closer! :D

Great photos and a great blog with excellent information. I will definitely go to this
place one day. This is the first post of you which I read and I loved it. I am going to read every past and future posts of you. I hope every
post will be as good as this one.@beekart

Nice post :)

Nice pictures, u decided to have ur own little winter Olympics didn't you? Is that Vermont or st moritz?

Chatel / Morgins - France :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72