Hello, world of steemit!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am new on steemit, and the word is I have to introduce my self.
So, let's get started! I am 25 years old, and my name is Antonia.
instasize_180124144212 (1).png
Thing I love the most is traveling, and seeing the world. I can not travel as much as I would like, but in my free time I am always putting together my bucket list, watching travel vlogs, and planing my next real or imaginarry trip! Most times my trips are imaginary, but I hope they will all happen some day.
instasize_180124144747.png
Besides traveling, I am a big bookworm. I am always reading something, and I need to conffess sometimes I get so lost in world of books, and for me that is the best feeling. So if any one need a book recomandation feel free to ask! I am curently reading ''Let Me Tell You a Story'' by Jorge Bucay.
I am really a simple person, and I try to enjoy small things in life. I joined steemit hoping I will meet some new and intersting people, and learn something new. I hope this will be a good expirience!

I hope you all have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!! Keep enjoying life...

Welcome to Steemit community. Looking forward to see more posts from you!

Thank you! 🙂

Congratulations @beconchita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Enjoy the ride and never see yourself as a 'simple' person. #selflove

Maybe you are right... But simple is not always bad ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36