Travel to france

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_2137.PNG

You can not find any beautiful place or church like this one!
Now, I thoroughly understand why Roman catholics dedicated it to the Sacred Heart of Jusus.
👌🏻👆🏻✨🙏🏻

IMG_2136.PNG

Understanding the meaning of perspective in the Louvre Museum yard!
😍😍😍😍😍

IMG_2135.PNG

The beautiful Arc de triomphe!
" knowing your own darkness, is the best method for dealing with the darkness of other people. "
✅👌🏻💪🏻

IMG_2123.PNG

It's all about the little things. My advice is to constantly imagin yourself being 80, looking back on your life.
Think about all the opportunities you are presented with everyday and ask yourself, ' would this make my 80 year old self happy? '
Say your dad wake you up at 7:00 in the morning and ask if you would like to have coffee with him. Right now, you may feel like rolling over in your bed and refusing because you're ' too tired ' or you ' can't be bothered'. But as an 80 year old looking back, you would never let that opportuity pass you by .
It's just the little things, you know.
☺️☺️☺️♥️💪🏻

IMG_2138.PNG

" never say it will not happen
With me
Or it only happens with me. "
Actually life has a habit of
PROVING US WRONG
💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

IMG_2131.PNG

" I thought of you today, but that is nothing new.
I thought about you yesterday and days before that too.
I think of you in silence, I often speak your name.
God has you in his arms, I have you in my heart. "
♥️♥️♥️♥️

IMG_2142.PNG

Happiest place on earth ~ EuroDisney .
💕💟💕
Wonderful world. ✨
Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age, and dreams are forever. 👌🏻✨💪🏻
I miss Disneyland so much 😞😭
.
.
.

Good night my friends..... ✨

IMG_2116.PNG

All of us hears lots of stories about the Paris, amazing city and it's Eiffle tower, but when you reach to the city, you may be shocked!
And like what had happened to me, your face may get wet by your tears coming out of eyes as soon as you see the Eiffle tower in front of yourself for no reason but excitement!
This beautiful tower is definitely one of the overwhelming ones!
I miss there.....
😞😞😞😞😞

IMG_2117.PNG

Confession time: the Eiffle towe is so cool, it really is, and from far away it's gorgeous but from up close it's really pretty ugly.
😋😋😋😋😋😋
I'd rather be in paris.
Paris has like me.
🙂🙂🙂👌🏻
Is there really anything better?!

IMG_2119.PNG

Remember to appreciate the smasll things in life. ✨👌🏻✅
Just couldn't resist posting this photo - just reminds me of so many great memories in France over the years.
☺️☺️☺️☺️
Experiencing the world one place at a time. 💟✅

IMG_2132.PNG

" Hold me close and hold me fast
This magic spell you cast
This is la vie en rose
When you kiss me heaven sights
And though I close my eyes
I saw la vie en rose. "
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

IMG_2133.PNG

Throw back to my time in Paris several years ago!
The world is such a beautiful place!
Glad I got to experience France and all its magnificent sites!
🇫🇷✅💟

IMG_2134.PNG

Went all the way to the top of the Eiffle tower today, but sadly it was very fogy, and all I saw was fog from up there.
Was happy on my way out though, the fog made the tower look gorgeous.
🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷

IMG_2141.PNG

Stop doubting
Yourself
Work hard
Take a trip
And make it happen.
You are stronger that you think.
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

IMG_2143.PNG

" Just breathe.
You are stronger enough
To handle your challenges,
Wise enough to find
Solutions to your
Problems and capable,
Enough to do whatever
Needs to be done. "
✅💟💪🏻👌🏻

IMG_2124.PNG

La seine river!
" there is a right time for everything , and everything on earth will happen at the right time. "
💕💕💕💕💕

IMG_2128.PNG

" it doesn't matter what they said or what they are thinking, I won't give up.
Love you to the moon and back! "
What impressed me in paris is how couples love each other and happy together. Actually, when I saw this feeling in the old ones!
♥️♥️♥️♥️

IMG_2129.PNG

They said you should make a wish, pay 2 Euros and light your preferable candle.
They you may reach what you dreamed of! We made ours in our hearts although we were not besides each other!

IMG_2130.PNG

Old but still astounding!
💪🏻🚇🚞

IMG_2121.PNG

Relaxing, drinking and walking in some beaches in Nice.
🙇🏻‍♀️👙🕶✨🌊🍺
I wish every morning could start like this.

IMG_2122.PNG

" whatever is not yours ;
Let go of it.
Letting go of it will be
For your long-term
Happiness and benefit. "

IMG_2125.PNG

You will never forget these dreamy colorful buildings!
The beautiful, amazing Nice!
But it is advisable to go there with your love, cause you're gonna miss them.
😁😁😁😁😁

IMG_2126.PNG

IMG_2127.PNG

At the end:
Look for something positive in everyday,
Even if some days you have to look a little harder.
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Enjoy yourself
Love u all

Sort:  

wow awesome photografhy cool place.😊

You know how to not uncover any superb spot or place of worship like this one! Now, I from top to bottom know why Roman catholics…

Hola. Suspire desde la primera hasta la última. Me imaginé en cada uno de estos lugares y me encantría hacerlo realidad. Gracias por hacerme viajar. Saludos

France is so beautiful.. I've been to Paris and hope to be back soon

Lovely post, great photography. Good work🖒

Paris is one of the greatest in europe definitely woeth to come back !France paris (4).JPG
from paris with love :D

Wau, so many fabulous pictures, great post!

Thanks my dear friend

A really beautiful city

Yes👍👍👍👍

its really beauty country
i will travel in this country at future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94