good travel

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_1800.PNG

Surfing on my mobile phone's album and remembering my first solo travel!
Everyone should travel alone at least once!
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

IMG_1801.PNG

Baby can i hold your skin,
Can i get a scent of the mood you in
I've been floating on this sea for so long
I wouldn't recognize a place called home


Even though i don't know
If it's safe i'll jump in it
I would do anything to find
And underneath a sky
That's full of stars
I'm looking for your name tonight

IMG_1802.PNG

One of the amazing places I've ever seen!
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer!
💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

Invite you to experience the unique views.

IMG_1803.PNG

" twenty years from now, you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do.
So throw off bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. "

IMG_1804.PNG

Sort:  

Excellent your every photography ..I impress see your photography ..I am interesting visit this place..

Nice photos. Strong an real last quote! Thanks for sharing... Can't wait for my next travel!

The first photo is the top! Great architecture :)

thank u dear friend

Dear @beautypics you are evergreen photographer. Thanks for share it.

Travel alone! I want to have experience.

yes very interesting sure try it dear

lovely dove!

Love it!
Such beautiful photos. First one is my favorite.

I like the seagull picture

Very nice
❤❤❤

thanks for these beautiful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45