You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Cycling on the 'Via Verde' to Arta, Mallorca

in #travel7 years ago

such a beautiful country! What a great way to go exploring! I never think to rent a bike when abroad! I love to go exploring, but you can't get very far when you are walking around all day, I love this idea, I'm defo going to do this in the future! :D Anyway, the pictures look amazing and I hope you had a fantastic time! :)

Sort:  

Aww thank you! We did have a lovely day - It's much easier to do so when the sun is shining mid-October! :)

Bikes are cheap to rent (these our ours though) and the roads/paths are geared for them - even more so along the coast with plenty of lanes to swerve around people on!

Thanks again @beautifulbullies - sweet nick by the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30