Travel with me #3 : The Hawaiian islands

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends :

lilithovhannisyan_18950355_190927594767131_7733508144558505984_n.jpg


lilithovhannisyan_19051013_793839070797441_705462487335567360_n.jpg


lilithovhannisyan_18949625_311901349232746_4323771962322059264_n.jpg


lilithovhannisyan_19051512_303359813455866_8221878593634959360_n.jpg


lilithovhannisyan_18948059_272864446514920_7147826295039066112_n.jpg


lilithovhannisyan_18949801_1270151963082829_7186912335678668800_n.jpg


Every time I visit a city, I like to find the places which capture the heart and soul of the city. It doesn't have to be the most recognisable landmarks (although they happen to be a lot of the time). They can be places which intertwine with the local people, through tradition, or habitual way of life. Some of the most interesting places I've visited all over the world are places the locals go to on a day to day basis, because it is a part of their life, their routine.

For the sugar fiends, there is a large stall of all the Hawaiian islands delights you could imagine.

One of the most visited streets

These roasted nut stalls are spread out along the pedestrian area. They remind me a lot of the kind of stalls you'll see in night-markets in Taiwan.

I wasn't disappointed, after a long day of walking around, I was ready to get some sugar replenishment.

Here you can see all the different cakes and desserts sold here. A common theme across all of them is the green Pistachio. Pistachio's are big Hawaiian islands produce and is frequently used in a lot of their cakes and desserts.





Surprisingly, there are people standing outside of bars drinking. I thought this practice only occurs in places like London.


for more content to come!!

  • Thank you for your time and attention!

If you appreciate and value the content, please consider:
Upvoting Reblogging below.


Thank you for joining me on this walking tour of two of the most popular attractions in Hawaiian islands

Don't forget to vote for this post if you liked it, follow me for me, and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Come find me when you can prove you are Lilit Hovhannisyan and explain why you stole this post.

!cheetah ban

@patrice this is my post, how can I steal my photos. I do not have anything to explain to you, open my account immediately

How do you explain that the generic photos of your post, were used 3 days before by a knwon member of steemit ?

https://steemit.com/travel/@sweetsssj/travel-with-me-96-the-grand-bazaar-and-taksim-square

You seem to just have removed the pictures of her, replaced by some of you somewhere else.

Also you used the same intro text and even worse, you speak of hawayan islands and show photos of turkish streets...

Honestly do you think people is dumb ? you gotta work on better alibis or sources for spinning content.

I'll tell you how i see the recipe for your post:

Take content that pays very well, spin it and try to get money from it...
Well that travel post paid well because that lady has money and idiots vote people with money in hopes of getting a vote back from them...

Also since she has money, she is known and therefore it is easy to check and find the source of your post.

Why don't you do a series in what other means you think are good to mine steem at least it will be original content

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

already I follow you dear @kingru

Congratulations @beautiful-barbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @beautiful-barbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@choogirl this is my post, how can I steal my photos. I do not have anything to explain to you, open my account immediately

My dear, in this post I found the following:

Every time I visit a city, I like to find the places which capture the heart and soul of the city. It doesn't have to be the most recognisable landmarks (although they happen to be a lot of the time). They can be places which intertwine with the local people, through tradition, or habitual way of life. Some of the most interesting places I've visited all over the world are places the locals go to on a day to day basis, because it is a part of their life, their routine.

are the same exact words 'sweetsssj' wrote in her post, one day before you made your post, so I am sorry, but it seems you were correctly banned. I'm now going to compare your next post about Hawaiia and I'll try to comment there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66