Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by :-)
I live in Thailand now, but I've been to all the SE Asian nations. My favourite being the Philippines which I'm going to write about later. Sadly I have barely any pics from there as I lost my camera :-( so Im going to have to work hard and write lol but I have the most happy memories and stories from my many travels there.
All the SE nations have their own charm and beauty.
I've enjoyed doing this post to be honest. Its been quite cathartic and lovely to see old pics I hadnt looked at for years !!

lol, I see youre from the Philippines ! May I ask where ?

I'm sorry about your camera! I'm sure you've got ton loads of amazing photos I'd want to see. We're planning our first out of the country trip and it just might be Thailand.

And yes, we're from the Philippines. From Cavite, specifically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56