📷 Sunrise at Myers Beach - OR

in #travel6 years ago

Not a bad place to wake up in the morning....

021_5255-2.jpg
(Myers Beach, Oregon, USA)

After spending the night by the beach, I woke up in the morning and ran up the hill to get this shot just before the sunrise. Soon after we were off, south bound on the 101 to see more of the pacific coast.

.
.
.
.

My dog and I are full time in a old RV for over 6 years now. Please follow along and enjoy the photos of our travels. Prints available on my website.

il_fullxfull.1354862442_iesm.jpg

website: http://www.bear8photo.com (accepts steem payments)
etsy: http://www.bear8photo.etsy.com

steemituprecom2.jpg

Sort:  

Your dog's name is ink? That really fits him. Have fun travelling.

Yup that's him. His original name was "stink" because he had a smell when I got him from the pound, but my mom "strongly" suggested I change it. So I just shortened it to "Ink". Lots of my friends from way back still call him stink tho... or stinkers.

You got a 9.37% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @bear8photo!

You got a 21.28% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @bear8photo! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 4.98% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84