France 2016

in #travel5 years ago

I remember how happy I was to be here.
How the gravel rubbed against each other as I walked.
Crunching.
How I asked "wow can you imagine living here?" to all of my peers.

They all said no, and I was too embarrassed to say that I could.
That when I closed my eyes I could feel everything so deeply as if I felt it before. As if I have been here before.
How silly.

12593775_10206645695237453_8499522249050043599_o.jpg

Sort:  

Bea Girl, so, is that some kind of mansion that you were living at? Looks old. Like good old. Like an antique. Almost like a house version of a castle.

Actually it is a wing of a castle in France, I believe Leonardo da Vinci is buried there.

Do you have a recommendation for what app to use to post videos here ?

What do you think about Dtube at d.tube? But I tend to prefer Bitchute over Dtube for the moment. I try to upload to YouTube, Bitchute, and as many other video websites I can find. If I had to pick just one, I would pick Bitchute at the moment. But that could change later.

Ahhh

Does steem have its own video upload site ? Is that d tube ?

Yes, Dtube is an app of Steem. Also, Steemit.com and Busy.org are apps of Steem. So, Dtube is one of the video apps connected to Steem. Dtube might be the best video Steem app. But there are others you could try. You could watch how-to videos on YouTube on how to use Dtube or other apps. There are probably posts that help explain how to use, Dtube, etc, as well.

That’s extremely helpful !

Have you used different Steem apps? I'm asking because some people find it tough to learn how to use. The tricky part can be trying to log into the apps with the right passwords or I mean private keys.

I’m using esteem ... I wanted to start using one for videos but I can’t seem to find one maybe I’m typing dtube Incorrectly

Congratulations @beagenco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You're welcome @beagenco
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

I didn't know you respond to people lol. Maybe because she is made out of honey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59