The New Boracay Without Tourists

in #travel6 years ago

Hope you are all doing great my fellow Steemians! Boracay is one of the famous tourist destinations in the Philippines. With its fine white sand and beautiful sunset who wouldn't be attracted to this wonderful place. It was closed by the government and until now they are still having clean up and renovation of the island. For the locals here, life has to continue. I was so lucky that I was able to see this place without tourists, so peace and quiet but I still miss the night fun with people visiting here. This is a good step from the government to preserve the beauty of this world class paradise. Soon it will be open again to the public and I am so excited about that.

Bora1.jpg

bora2.jpg

bora4.jpg

bora 3a.jpg

bora3.jpg

Thank you so much for visiting. With love from @beachpersona

Sort:  

Your post is very good I like photography very much This is a lovely name this photography I have always written about photography I liked your post and I was glad to meet you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @beachpersona! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17