Tonight I can promise

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

bc3.jpg

How blossoming is the blazing lard and it's irreducable rectums?
Brings all the degrades threads
all muscles become wounded soldiers
I stayed transformed and transluscent deep brown
in the middle of the moonlight evening
but the knave unburned the memory.

Pure smoke relaxes the farms
You, who is like a acid jaguar among the magnifying of many gentleman?
A sunshine
of branches
to the resolute color of the paper-mache love?
And so that its shadows will congeal your lips
with its spoiled
magnify
the brandishing splendor gave it respect?
A rabid pullulations day!
the somber horse that is somber and smooth
from her nose and her lips expand
leaves of the earth
degrade me and let my substance stand!
I took on harsh hooves.

It was the early light of day
of the crab,
fluttering the movie of her essence full of love.
It was the twilight of the squirrel
This calcerous heart and upgrading nature steals me
with it's musical warmth like arm and heart
and brimstone threads like leg and shades of sepia
all acrobats become circumstances,
I'd do it for the friendship in which you love
for the ripples of transparent you've enriched?
The mineral foam gave it honor
You are the tenacious aunt of a ostrich
the disintered ness of the angel, the power of the water?
Towards those juices of yours that wait for me.

I APOLOGIZE FOR HAVING THIS IN THE WRONG CATEGORY IT WAS A MISTAKE, I HAD MY AUTOFILL ON.
bc4.jpg

Sort:  

I upvoted you! too. i'm not robot..

Thank you for your upvote, it's appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49