i remember old times

in #travel6 years ago

images.jfif

(source) https://www.google.com/search?q=jarny+by+bote+in+bangladesh&rlz=1C1GCEA_enBD762BD762&source

images (1).jfif

(source) https://www.google.com/search?q=jarny+by+bote+in+bangladesh&rlz=1C1GCEA_enBD762BD762&source

when i was 14-15, i used to go on trips on the boat with my friends. How beautiful were those days, the waves of the river, the cold breeze and the scenery. Now I'm 60. I still remember those golden days of childhood. Sometimes I think, if i could exchange my life with the children who are aged 14-15. How nice it would be... I think everyone wants the same.

Sort:  

It is sad we don't get to have that life.... when I am gear my parents stories... It's like i'm living it... I'd love those times... I don't understand why we didn't have that life.... every day of our live is so busy... It's so sad....

I'm through my twenties and man, I miss those days. Looks like yesterday that I was jumping a giggling all around with my boys not giving a duck about life and all its problems and responsibilities. Childhood is indeed a golden age, but cheer up you're on steemit!! 😂😂

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

therising payout in the amount of $31 STU, $64 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $32 STU, $66 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $63 STU, $129 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @bdshelu and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54