Playing with the deer in Bandung | INDONESIA | STEEMIT | TRAVEL #1 | BATUEJOURNEY

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

 talk to me, do not be silent!!!! because silence is not going to solve a problem.believe me .. because I don't want you to regret it!

life is full of travel and adventure "  just keep choosing what your of decision"

ENGLISH 

 at 5.00 in the morning I had to be at the station to travel to bandung for a job.accidentally set off earlier so that it could be melipir first to Ciwidey in West Java. 10.00 o'clock in the morning I've been up to in the hotel where I wanted to stay and also works.yaa, I should do some meeting with the manager of the hotel for the purposes of the event which will put me in it.check the site (garden, swimming pool, dining room, Hall or ballroom, as well as some examples of decoration for garden parties and also night events).  

These photos taken from different angles as being like to see you from a distance

 Really this is not a new thing for me to do everything. I'm including a very perfectionist and little triki especially if already Affairs job. 

While playing the finger to send a message to my friend in Bandung.  yaa, I made an appointment and rather ask in Ciwidey transfer by him and because he thinks that if in bandung fit weekend it must have jammed so it is better to ride a motorcycle yaa ... 

 I still answer "Yes," it's because I also prefer to ride motorcycles anyway . considerable time-saving 

Ranca Upas 

 Drizzle accompanies my journey, there are many strowberry here. who can be a direct quotation and also eat.However, I'm not here ...  quoting  or eating strawberry is not my goal this time.

I just want to play with the deer and take some photos there. Oh yaa ... In addition to the Ranca Upas here have also been very popular with white crater Tour. Since yesterday afternoon and scared if the haze is getting thick. I and Naen decided to jump to the Ranca upas to buy Meatball skewers make snacks at a time when winter hit the body.

Start to playing with Deer, Really excited!! worry and new experiance but really enjoy this time 

 

 still not approached and touched the deer that. I'd take heart however I'm sure I must have touched them 

yeeeeaayy.... i touch you, love it's 

If you feel bored in Ranca upas, not far from here there are several tourist sites again. including water terun, thermal baths, tourist tea garden, and also the Lake Situpatengang. Regarding the afternoon and the fog is getting thicker so I can just enjoy the beautiful tea garden and arriving at the entrance of Lake situ patenggang I undo I intent to enter.  Looking for a way to be able to achieve whatever I want to search there with a very muddy roads and muddy. This is just a piece of wood I just want to get through. because I know as hard as any I could definitely pass it if you want to try. 


INDONESIA 

pukul 5.00 pagi aku sudah harus berada di stasiun untuk melakukan perjalanan ke bandung untuk urusan pekerjaan. sengaja berangkat lebih pagi supaya bisa melipir dulu ke Ciwidey jawa barat. pukul 10.00 pagi aku sudah sampai di hotel tempat aku ingin menginap dan juga bekerja. yaa, aku harus melakukan beberapa meeting dengan manager hotel untuk keperluan acara yang akan aku adakan di hotel ini. cek lokasi ( Taman, Kolam renang, ruang makan, Aula atau ballroom, dan juga beberapa contoh dekorasi untuk pesta kebun dan juga acara malam). foto ini di ambil dari sudut yang berbeda layaknya sedang ingin melihatmu dari kejauhan 

kalau jadinya seperti ini jadi inget film twilight aku.. so romantic and full love story

Sungguh ini adalah bukan hal baru bagiku untuk melakukan segalanya. aku termasuk orang yang sangat perfeksionis dan sedikit bawel apalagi kalau sudah urusan pekerjaan. sambil memainkan jemari untuk mengirim pesan ke temanku di Bandung. yaa, aku janjian dan lebih tepatnya minta di antar ke Ciwidey oleh dia. dan karena menurutnya kalau di bandung pas weekend itu pasti macet jadi lebih baik naik motor saja yaa.. aku sih jawabnya " iya, " itu karena aku juga lebih suka naik motor sih. lumayan hemat waktu.  

Please take a look at me, don't go and forget I'm so alone!!  ( tolong lihatlah aku, jangan pergi dan melupakan aku begitu saja!! )

Ranca Upas 

Gerimis menemani perjalananku, ada banyak kebun strowberry disini. yang bisa di petik dan juga langsung makan. namun, aku tidak kemari... metik atau makan strawberry bukanlah tujuanku kali ini. 

aku hanya ingin bermain dengan Rusa dan mengambil beberapa foto di sana.

 ada slogan iklan di tv yang bilang " jangan takut kotor!!" karena dari sekian banyak yang dateng awalnya hanya melihat. namun begitu aku turun dan mulai bermain dengan semua rusa ini. mereka pun menjadi followerku. nice bukan??  

oh yaa.. selain Ranca Upas disini juga sudah sangat terkenal dengan Wisata kawah putihnya. karena hari sudah sore dan takut kalau kabut semakin lebat. aku dan Naen memutuskan untuk langsung saja ke Ranca upas. beli bakso tusuk buat cemilan di kala dingin melanda tubuh. jika merasa bosan di Ranca upas, tidak jauh dari sini ada beberapa lokasi wisata lagi. diantaranya air terun, pemandian air panss, wisata kebun teh, dan juga danau Situpatengang. Berhung sudah sore dan kabut semakin tebal jadi aku hanya bisa menikmati indahnya kebun teh dan saat sampai di pintu masuk danau situ patenggang aku mengurungkan niatku untuk masuk. 

selalu.. dalam setiap perjalanan satu tempat 100 photo. setiap posisi di ambil. lol 

abaikan follower di belakangku yang tadinya malu-malu buat turun dan bermain bersama rusa disini 

perjalanan pulang dengan sepanjang mata memandang 


Sort:  

Penyegaran timeline :)

hahahaa.. isinya foto semua... wkwkwkk

How beautiful place. Take me there someday ya mbak ☺

Thanks u dear 😍😍

Yes i will!! 😉😉

Awas ditanduk Yun kwkwkwkw

Iyaa pil, awalnya aku takut... Tapi keep trying eh malah byk yg jadi follower

😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32