You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon sees the World #3 - Traveling the Death Highway by Songthaew to Umphang, Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Urgh, I hate the green-face-curve-journeys! I would be jumping off the back and laying in the grass near a monkey strapped to a tree until a wandering monk comes and laughs at me and picks me up with one arm (even though he is about a third of my size and looks like he is made of twigs) And then he would take me to train up a mountain and I would never return. Thats how much I wouldn't want to feel sick on the truck. But kudos to you, it looks like you're both REALLY enjoying the ride (haha)

Sort:  

Well that sounds like a very creative alternative too and I am really curious to see how that scenario works out in the end xd

It wasn't a fun road, but stay tuned as i have some results to share with you planned for the upcoming two days!

sweeeeet! Im tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35