Sort:  

Zdrastvitcie!

First question: is it safe in Crimea?

Second question: How much does it cost per day to travel there? For backpacking or on a smaller budget.

Third question: are you single? :P

It looks like a great alternative to south Europe!

I always wanted to go from Vladivostok to Kamchatka, to see bears and this awesome wildlife.

Privet!

1.) Yes, it's pretty safe I would say. But it's more convenient if you have someone, who speaks Russian with you.
2.) It's not expensive compared to the 'Europian resorts'. I think with 20$ per day you will feel more than comfortable there.
3.) ;)

So, don't hesitate to come then!

Russia looks good, only you look better)

Russia is wonderful) Thank you!

I´ve never been on Crimea, but will definitly consider it. Where are you based in Russia?

Welcome aboard the Steemship! Keep On Steemin On!! Amazing photos!!

Yaay! Thank yoouuu!!

You have a beautiful country! Beautiful pictures too. I'm following you!

Congratulations @basicbitchlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you!

I've been to Ukraine several times just not Crimea. I've always wanted to visit Russia but just haven't gotten around to getting a visa squared away. I think I'll probably get my chance next summer during the World Cup. The rumor is that, visas will be waived for that time period. :)

Hello! And how did you loke Ukraine?
You should hurry then! :P

I loved it. Friendly people and Kiev is a good place to practice my Russian until I visit Russia for real ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69